Order for Guest
Your shopping basket is empty.

Premier League Darts

Thursday 18 March 2021

Ticket Information To Be Confirmed

Unibet Premier League Darts at the Motorpoint Arena Nottingham on 13 February 2020

 

PREMIER LEAGUE DARTS RETURNS TO MOTORPOINT ARENA NOTTINGHAM IN 2021
 

The Professional Darts Corporation’s Premier League will return to Nottingham’s Motorpoint Arena on Thursday March 18 after being confirmed as one of the host venues for the roadshow event.

The Motorpoint Arena has become one of the most popular venues on the Premier League circuit since first hosting the event in 2007, and witnessed a memorable night in February 2020 when female star Fallon Sherrock drew with Glen Durrant in a game which drew worldwide headlines.

Nottingham will host the seventh league night of the 2021 Premier League season on Thursday March 18, with a ten-player field set to include the likes of current World Champion Peter Wright and world number one Michael van Gerwen.

The season will visit arenas in the UK, Ireland and Netherlands over four months before the top four players at the conclusion of the league phase travel to Berlin for the Play-Offs, as the semi-finals and final are held outside of the UK for the first time.

Tickets for the 2021 Premier League event are likely to go on sale later in 2020. Details will be confirmed at www.pdc.tv/tickets.

2021 Premier League Schedule

Night 1                 Thursday February 4, Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff

Night 2                 Thursday February 11, 3Arena, Dublin

Night 3                 Thursday February 18, Utilita Arena, Newcastle

Night 4                 Thursday February 25, Rotterdam Ahoy

Night 5                 Thursday March 4, Westpoint Exeter

Night 6                 Thursday March 11, The SSE Arena, Belfast

Night 7                 Thursday March 18, Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham

Night 8                 Thursday March 25, The Manchester Arena

Night 9                 Thursday April 1, The Brighton Centre

Night 10               Thursday April 8, M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

Night 11               Thursday April 15, The FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield

Night 12               Thursday April 22, P&J Live, Aberdeen

Night 13               Thursday April 29, Utilita Arena, Birmingham

Night 14               Thursday May 6, The SSE Hydro, Glasgow

Night 15               Thursday May 13, First Direct Arena, Leeds

Night 16               Thursday May 20, The O2, London

Play-Offs              Thursday May 27, Mercedes-Benz Arena, Berlin

 
Back to What's On

Group Bookings

For groups of 10 or more people please
complete our Groups Enquiry Form
or email us.

Venue Fees and Postage

The price you see includes administration and facility fees and is the total cost you will pay per ticket. There is also a one off fee per order for postage and ticket collection from the venue.

Age Restrictions

For all events (seated and standing), children under the age of 14 must be accompanied by an adult over the age of 18.

Accessibility

If you have an accessibility requirement, please contact the Box Office on 0808 164 4616.

Ticket Protection

For a worry free ticket purchase, add Ticket Protection to your basket. This will cover you in the event that you are unable to make it to the show or event. Terms & conditions apply